Innuendo Game Labs

The closing date for nominations for election to the Trust Board has passed.

We can announce that we had six candidates come forward with the necessary and compliant nominations paperwork.  

As there were less candidates (six candidates) than available positions in this particular election (eight positions) the six are elected unopposed. Therefore, there is no need for a ballot of members.

The six newly elected directors are: –

Andrew Bartlett

Nic Brown

Darren Davies

Mike Everett

Tony Jermyn

Kevin Pretlove

Congratulations to all six. We will publish the personal statements and portrait photos of the candidates on the Trust website shortly.

We are arranging induction and handover for the new Board, and more communications will follow. 

Thank you for your continued support for your Trust.